• positive review  Where do I start?! Hayley is the most wonderful and talented wedding florist! I approached Hayley 6 months before our wedding and we instantly clicked. She spoke through my colour theme and ideas and advised me on the best flowers for our day! Within an hour or so she had sent me a list of roses to chose from to go with our theme (who knew there are so many purple roses?!) When covid decided to change our wedding plans meaning we had to bring our wedding forward, Hayley accommodated me (the stressed bride) without question! While Hayley knew the style I wanted and colours, I left everything else to her as I knew my flowers were in good hands and she did not disappoint!! When she arrived with my flowers on 21st October, I was amazed! They were simply beautiful! I cannot thank Hayley enough for all she has done (both the flowers and her emotional support 😂) this year and I can’t wait for our wedding 2.0 flowers in 2021!

    Melissa Carrel Avatar Melissa Carrel
    25th October 2020

    positive review  Hayley is so professional. Nothing is too much trouble and she will go out of her way to ensure the flowers are exactly to your liking. I would have no hesitation in recommending Misselthwaite Flowers, you will not be disappointed.

    Helen Morris Avatar Helen Morris
    17th October 2020

    positive review  100 % ordered and paid for all very easy to do. very accommodating polite and friendly. Happy with the service and the very helpful polite and friendly manner. professional service thank you

    Samantha Claire Jones Avatar Samantha Claire Jones
    17th October 2020
  • positive review  Had a flower wall created at my shop which is absolutely beautiful! Everything I wanted and I've had so many compliments on it already after its install on Tuesday! Thank you so much, highly recommended xx

    Chloé-Ann Mitchell Avatar Chloé-Ann Mitchell
    16th October 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much Misselthwaite Flowers Ltd for my beautiful autumn wreaths! I love mine and the prefect gift for my sister-in-law! I already cannot wait to pre order our Christmas wreaths 😍😍

    Alex Richards Avatar Alex Richards
    11th October 2020

    positive review  Beautiful bouquet delivered to our Nan today. She was so pleased with them and she knows what she’s talking about having worked as a florist for nearly 30 years!! Can’t recommend highly enough! Hayley was very helpful, thoughtful and friendly too. Won’t hesitate to use for future orders.

    Nicola Allen Avatar Nicola Allen
    24th September 2020
  • positive review  I cannot thank you enough again for the absolutely gorgeous wreath that I purchased yesterday! 💐😍. The quality is second to none, clearly a lot of time and love went into it (and it really shows ❤️) and the colours are so vibrant that I can enjoy it from both sides of The door, inside and out! 🥰🥰. I can’t wait to make an order with you for our next event! Your so talented and thank you again Hayley for everything 💐🥰 xxx

    Danielle Evans Avatar Danielle Evans
    24th September 2020

    positive review  I ordered flowers to be delivered to my friend after the passing of her mum. What was created for her in her memory was nothing short of beautiful. The presentation, the box right down to the card was so perfect. I couldn't have asked for better service or care. Thank you so so much!!!

    Lauren Stacey Avatar Lauren Stacey
    17th June 2020

    positive review  fantastic service ordered flowers for mum she thought they were wonderful somthing pretty and very beautiful thank you so much xxx

    Hayley French Avatar Hayley French
    3rd June 2020
  • positive review  Beautiful bouquet delivered to my gran this morning 💐 would highly recommend xxx

    Amy Sutton Avatar Amy Sutton
    3rd June 2020

    positive review  I can't thank this lovely lady enough for my amazing flowers! Was so last minute and on a budget but she went above and beyond for me ❤️ they are beautiful and bright and for the price I paid you can't fault them! Thank you so much! X

    Paige Clinton Avatar Paige Clinton
    20th February 2020

    positive review  Hayley has been our personalised florist at Glamour Dollss for months now and she has been an absolute dream. I have received both faux & fresh flowers and the outcome has been exceptional everytime. Hayley has beautiful, elegant taste and I would highly recommend her work. A very professional and friendly service.

    Danielle Lauren Morris Avatar Danielle Lauren Morris
    1st February 2020
  • positive review  Fabulous flowers and great customer service I would definitely recommend!

    Charlotte Louise Avatar Charlotte Louise
    8th January 2020

    positive review  What can I say....I came across Misselthwaite Flowers on social media in the summer, and I’m so glad I did! Hayley has just made up and delivered the most gorgeous bouquet for my mother-in-law for Christmas, we’ve also had a few of her beautiful vine hearts...and maybe most importantly ... Misselthwaite Flowers will be providing us with flowers for our wedding next summer!! After chatting to Hayley she just ‘got’ my vision straight away, listened and gave me ideas and has just been so helpful, and so excited for us. Hayley you are so creative, so talented and so lovely. Thank you for everything. I can’t wait to see what you create for us in June 🥰💐😘

    Helen Marie Benham Avatar Helen Marie Benham
    22nd December 2019

    positive review  I’ve had a number of things from Hayley over the year and each one has been beautiful. She’s always very accommodating and looks at ways to meet my budget without compromising on the overall look. Love my 2 faux candle pots. The perfect addition to my Christmas table ❤️

    Sophie Rudge Avatar Sophie Rudge
    19th December 2019
  • positive review  Loving my twig hearts. Thank you so much Misselthwaite Flowers Ltd xXx

    Ceri Lloyd Avatar Ceri Lloyd
    19th December 2019

    positive review  We had an amazing Wreath making class hosted by you! Such a fun class with loads of materials to pick from. Very thorough with the different stages of the wreath making and you made it very enjoyable. We had so much fun - thank you again!😁

    Annabelle Struthers Avatar Annabelle Struthers
    8th December 2019

    positive review  Our Christmas wreath is absolutely gorgeous 🥰 Quick service & amazing quality, I can’t wait to put it up in December 💞

    Gemma Hodson Avatar Gemma Hodson
    26th November 2019
  • positive review  I have purchased a table centre Christmas decoration today and i am totally satisfied with it Thank you very much it looks amazing on my table Please visit this website and place your order and you wont be disappointed

    Traceylouise Davies Avatar Traceylouise Davies
    26th November 2019

    positive review  Beautiful wreath! Hayley communicated well to discuss colours so it would match my own Christmas colour scheme. She promptly updated information and provided tips on how to hang and keep the wreath looking gorgeous. Fabulous service, beautiful product.

    Naomi Thomas Avatar Naomi Thomas
    23rd November 2019

    positive review  🌸 Amazing service 🌸 I ordered my wedding flowers with Hayley and they were just perfect! I told her my vision and she made it reality! Thank you so much xo

    Katy Burke Avatar Katy Burke
    20th November 2019
  • positive review  Thank you for my autumn wreath, it's stunning and I can't wait to put it on our front door.

    Alison Lewis Avatar Alison Lewis
    1st October 2019

    positive review  Misselthwaite flowers did my incredible wedding flowers yesterday! My bridal bouquet was the stuff of dreams and i cannot thank you enough for adding that extra touch of sparkle and finesse to our special day!!

    Lara Kirby Avatar Lara Kirby
    16th September 2019

    positive review  Love my custom faux bouquet! It looks Amazing! I would definitely recommend Already Placed Another Order 💐❤️

    Jade Lacey Avatar Jade Lacey
    14th September 2019
  • positive review  Ordered beautiful flowers for my friend for her salon opening. the flowers were ansolutely amazing andcexactly whst i wanted. the quality and amount of flowers for the price was far above what you get from other florists. Will absolutely be ordering again, thank u so muvh xxx

    Claire Gray Avatar Claire Gray
    31st August 2019

    positive review  Love my custom faux bouquet! So helpful and it looks fantastic! I would definitely recommend 😍🌼💛

    Neave Lacey Avatar Neave Lacey
    16th August 2019

    positive review  Absolutely gorgeous bouquet! Sent as a gift to a friend, who was delighted with the beautifully fresh flowers Hayley had chosen. Incredible service from beginning to end. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again!!

    Beth James Avatar Beth James
    14th August 2019
  • positive review  Highly recommend! Excellent service, so accommodating and even add little personal touches. So pleased. Best service I’ve received. Will order all our flowers with you from now on.

    Nia Carbis Avatar Nia Carbis
    13th August 2019

    positive review  Thank you misselthwaite flowers for the gorgeous flowers and heart.. beautiful products, super service! 💐 xxx

    Natalie Buckley Avatar Natalie Buckley
    11th August 2019

    positive review  Highly Recommend Misselthwaite Flowers 💐 My order was prepped and delivered within a couple of hours 😍 so fast and friendly, Will definitely be ordering again thank you so much Hayley 😊❤️

    Shannon Rees Avatar Shannon Rees
    8th August 2019